Introduction

Hello everyone! My name is Nathan Malachi Shockley, I am born and raised in Louisville, Kentucky. My goals after graduation are to pursue a career in fashion focusing on my menswear line, while working for other fashion houses to better establish myself within the community. My interest lie both in public relations and in advertising as to become a more rounded individual. This blog may or may not be continued after the class, with the proper editing it could be molded to the proper image, however I would most likely create my own site as opposed to using a pre-made blog space.

Outside of class I spend my time working on photography, managing my brand, hanging out with my girlfriend, and cooking. You can follow me on Twitter @shockley_nathan and contact me by email at nmshoc01@cardmail.louisville.edu

hr-0839-436-221--0839436221001

Leave a Reply

